Fleet management

CCR undertakes both operational and strategic container management: from inventory management and needs analysis to container control and monitoring and technical management. The bespoke IT systems give a transparent graphic display of container inventories and flows of goods within the delivery chain, even across corporate boundaries – with clearly recognisable benefits.  

  • Shortening downtimes
  • Overview of the IBC locations
  • Optimising fleet size
  • Increasing flexibility

Transport

The transport of sensitive high-value products in an IBC depends on careful handling from loading to unloading. CCR maintains high standards and has access to know-how acquired over many decades. The aim is to control container flows in an optimum, demand-based way. The main emphasis in this respect is on efficient logistics.

  • Implementation throughout Europe
  • Competitive freight rates
  • Reverse logistics
  • Reliable execution

Cleaning

IBCs are cleaned in a product-specific way. SQAS-audited cleaning stations in Europe together with outstandingly well-trained staff ensure high hygiene standards and guarantee clean containers. Cleaning is offered for both CCR’s IBCs and customers’ own IBCs.

  • Product-specific cleaning, including certificates
  • Uniformly standardised cleaning processes
  • Tests to determine sterility on request
  • Environmentally correct disposal of product residues

Maintenance & repair

CCR offers an efficient network in Europe to provide technical services. All the depots operate in accordance with the regulations of the IBC approval authorities, and implement the CCR’s high quality standards. All the services are also offered for customers’ own containers.  

  • Statutorily prescribed periodic inspections
  • Tests of electrical elements to prevent accidents
  • Technical support at the depots and on the spot
  • Maintenance and modification of IBCs

Fleetmanagement

CCR übernimmt sowohl das operative als auch das strategische Behältermanagement: von der Bestandsführung und Bedarfsermittlung über die Containersteuerung und -überwachung bis hin zum technischen Management. Speziell darauf ausgelegte IT-Systeme bilden die Behälterbestände und Warenströme innerhalb der Lieferkette auch unternehmensübergreifend transparent ab – mit deutlich erkennbaren Vorteilen.

  • Verkürzung der Standzeiten
  • Überblick über die IBC-Standorte
  • Optimierung der Flottengröße
  • Steigerung der Flexibilität

Transport

Beim Transport sensibler und hochwertiger Produkte im IBC kommt es auf einen sorgfältigen Umgang von der Be- bis zur Entladung an. CCR hält hohe Standards ein und greift auf ein in Jahrzehnten erworbenes Know-how zurück. Ziel ist es, Behälterströme optimal und bedarfsgerecht zu steuern. Dabei liegt das Hauptaugenmerk auf einer effizienten Logistik.

  • Europaweite Durchführung
  • Wettbewerbsfähige Frachtraten
  • Rückhol-Logistik
  • Zuverlässige Abwicklung

Reinigung

Die Reinigung der IBC erfolgt produktspezifisch. SQAS-auditierte Reinigungsanlagen in Europa und hervorragend geschulte Mitarbeiter sichern die hohen Hygienestandards und sind Garant für saubere Behälter. Die Reinigung wird sowohl für CCR- als auch für kundeneigene IBC angeboten.

  • Produktspezifische Reinigung inklusive Zertifikate
  • Einheitliche Standards der Reinigungsprozesse
  • Auf Wunsch Tests zur Bestimmung der Keimfreiheit
  • Umweltgerechte Entsorgung von Restprodukten

Wartung & Reparatur

Für die technischen Dienstleistungen bietet CCR ein leistungsfähiges Service-Netzwerk in Europa an. Alle Depots arbeiten gemäß den Vorschriften der Zulassungsbehörden für IBC und setzen die hohen Qualitätsstandards von CCR um. Alle Services werden auch für kundeneigene Behälter angeboten.

  • Gesetzlich vorgeschriebene Wiederholungsprüfungen
  • Prüfungen elektrischer Elemente zur Unfallverhütung
  • Technischer Support an den Depots und vor Ort
  • Instandhaltung und Modifizierung von IBC